Service updates

Adobe Connect to be decommissioned

Video conferencing tool Adobe Connect will be decommissioned on Thursday 17 November 2019. Going forward you can use meeting tool Zoom and lecture recording tool Echo360.

Apple Mac OSX update

The upcoming Mac OSX update will introduce changes that may affect the usability of your device. Find out how to prepare your device before the update.

We acknowledge the tradition of custodianship and law of the Country on which the University of Sydney campuses stand. We pay our respects to those who have cared and continue to care for Country.

Read our Guidelines for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communication